Chevron Left
Back to AI For Everyone

AI For Everyone, deeplearning.ai

4.8
2,050 ratings
608 reviews

About this Course

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Top reviews

By AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

By GG

Mar 25, 2019

Brilliantly delivered, contains all the most important stuff to help practitioners (not AI experts) orient themselves. I watch a video or two every day, and I'm learning. Really enjoyable and useful.

Filter by:

617 Reviews

By Pedro Proença

Apr 22, 2019

I really enjoyed this course, it gave me a good perspective over different types of AI systems that exist, and what different usages there are for these systems. It sparked my curiosity even further and it helps me at work to push forward for using AI in different projects.

By Hamas Kapadia

Apr 22, 2019

Excellent and full of Knowledge and skills

By María Alejandra Ramírez

Apr 21, 2019

Me gusto mucho, fue muy didactico y la información con ejemplos muy valiosa! Vale la pena para todo aquel que si tenia un concepto sobre IA básico reforzarlo o si no tienes ninguna idea. Porque te llevará a un nivel para tener una conversación mas alturada

By Daniel Gould

Apr 21, 2019

A fantastic resource for anyone looking to begin learning some of the key terminology and concepts in AI, as they apply to business and everyday life.

By Ayyappakumar

Apr 21, 2019

Explained nicely about AI reality check...

By Priyank Bhandari

Apr 21, 2019

Very basic course and questions are very easy. I understand this is a beginner's course but I was expecting more details & insights.

By Kellan Nguyen

Apr 21, 2019

Great course and great teacher!

By Savitha Muralidhar

Apr 21, 2019

E

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t

By Nguyen Ngoc Tu

Apr 21, 2019

This is the course that everyone should learn as its name!

By Kenneth Cheng

Apr 21, 2019

Thank you Andrew Ng for sharing your knowledge on AI for everyone. This course was incredibly informative and was a joy to take.