Chevron Left
Back to Digital Transformation

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digital Transformation by BCG

4.8
887 ratings
237 reviews

About the Course

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a ""how-to"" for digitizing your organization...

Top reviews

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

KL

May 15, 2018

Very good course with practical case studies and interviews. Also the presentations were very nice by the BCG people. The teaching style was very approachable and fun especially by Amane Dannouni.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 240 Reviews for Digital Transformation

By Zafer K

May 28, 2019

I have come out of the course with more knowledge than I had previously on the subject of DT

Material was very well constructed and the expert interviews provided much insight

Only feedback is the ability to verbally understand some of the presenters clearly and handout material was very basic

By Mohan

May 19, 2019

Perfectly created content, timed and packaged extremely well. Would recommned to everyone in my ecosystem!

By Charles N

May 11, 2019

Great course! Offered me the opportunity to understand the exponential impact of technology and how deconstruction of industry stack is key to massive innovation in several businesses.

By Thomas G

Apr 07, 2019

Strong emphasis on the business side of the topic whereas the technical aspects of real and concrete digital transformation were left out.

By CATHERINE W

Mar 20, 2019

It is a very comprehensive course that the materials are well prepared. Thank you to BCG! I have refreshed my knowledge, learnt many new concepts and on how to apply them.

By Chriz N N

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

By Yaromyr P

Jan 25, 2019

This is for people who have are not in the industry of IT, Software Development or related. If you are a working professional it's to high-level and very generic.

By Hannes K

Nov 18, 2018

It's a good overview of key concepts, but all in all rather superficial.

By Rajesh K

Jun 25, 2019

Very apt to set fundamental & set the foundation for digital transformation catalyst in the organisation.

By Abdulmajeed Y A

Jun 22, 2019

Great course

By Ajetha

Jun 21, 2019

The course is a good start if you are a beginner in digital transformation practices. It's a nice compilation of theories, case studies and quizzes.

By Sudarshan K

Jun 21, 2019

Extremely informative and practical course

By Christopher S R P

Jun 20, 2019

This was truly a worth investment in my career. Learned a lot. Well structured course content.

Suggestion

It would have been good to have some slides or summarized material available with video tutorials. I have seen such material available in other online course providers. Anyway, course was good even without such material.

By Jesse E

Jun 19, 2019

Very in-depth course with relevant topics on the forefront of business strategy.

By Cihad T

Jun 19, 2019

It was so beneficial.

By Parikshit J

Jun 18, 2019

Amazing Course !

By Rajat G

Jun 17, 2019

It was an amazing journey. I started off hoping to learn something new but eventually leant a lot from business perspective and in the end believe that this course has definitely whet my appetite for more.

By Fernando E

Jun 15, 2019

Great Course! Very clear and usefull tools! Highly recomended!

By suren

Jun 13, 2019

A good overview

A follow up course going deeper shall be very useful and relevant

By Toluwalope A

Jun 10, 2019

Very well articulated, precise content on the key principles, challenges, lessons and framework to adapt locally.

By Upul T

Jun 09, 2019

Excellent overview of underlying technologies driving the digital transformation and the BCG model which can be used as a tool to plan the transformation exercises.

By susana q

Jun 08, 2019

Me parece un curso muy interesante que ofrece una visión global y sintética del mundo de la transformación digital

By Rahul M

Jun 07, 2019

Really liked the course - short, simple and very insightful. Good to begin your journey in the digital transformation space.

By Gerardo C M

Jun 06, 2019

Excellent course and contetn. Just you should update some data and facts since It's already 2019 ;)

By Subhash K

Jun 06, 2019

Course is rightly paced and properly structured. It was logical at the same time tightly packed. The best part is the practical examples given during the course which make one understand the concept clearly. Highly recommended for all digital transformation professionals.