Chevron Left
Back to Pluralidades em Português Brasileiro

Pluralidades em Português Brasileiro, Universidade Estadual de Campinas

4.8
296 ratings
99 reviews

About this Course

Pluralidades em Português Brasileiro is a five-week long online self-access course whose aim is to expand intercultural awareness and develop upper intermediate/advanced reading and listening comprehension skills regarding Brazilian Portuguese as a foreign language. An extra week was added to expand the topics of the course. From a pluralist perspective, the course aims at exploring cultural topics and linguistic diversity. The course activities are based on contextualized use of Brazilian Portuguese in several communicative situations. Oral, written and multimodal texts are used to develop reading and listening comprehension skills, which requires prior knowledge of Brazilian Portuguese. The course also focus on vocabulary and grammar expansion, pronunciation awareness, meta-cognitive skills and critical thinking....

Top reviews

By ES

May 05, 2017

Parabéns pela criação desse curso, posso dizer com segurança que o considerei excelente. Aprendi muito, este foi o primeiro curso e deixou um gostinho de quero mais. Muitissimo agradecida.

By IC

Dec 10, 2017

Curso excelente! Questões, textos e vídeos cuidadosamente pensados, contextualizados, favorecendo um aprendizado da língua portuguesa que de fato considera suas pluralidades.

Filter by:

94 Reviews

By Ruth Verónica Martínez Loera

Apr 18, 2019

Me gustó mucho la relación entre historia, antropología, gramática porque me hizo conocer la cultura de Brasil. Gracias. Muy buen trabajo.

By Tyson Pierce de Moura Umberger

Mar 31, 2019

Amei! Eu aprendi mutes coisas sobre a cultura nordestina, como a música, comida, etc. Além disso, consegui criar uma imagem da língua portugesa do Brasil mais forte através as atividades de leitura e gramática. Qualquer pessoa que tem interesse em aprender mais sobre Português Brasileiro, o Brasil, etc. isto é o curso para você. Muito obrigado!

By Sebastian Lastra Castro

Mar 18, 2019

Pluralidades em Portugues Brasileiro is a really good option for all of us to learn and understand a small part of what is the biggest country in south america, i enjoyed every single week, it helped me learn some more portuguese in the process, i wish there was more to this course because it is fantastic!!! I want to thank everyone involved with the developing of the course, also i want to encourage everyone to take a look to what this course has to offer...

Pluralidades em Portugues Brasileiro é uma ótima idéia para todos nós aprendermos e entendermos uma pequena parte do que é o maior país da América do Sul. Eu pessoalmente gosto muito do curso toda semana, ajudei-me a aprender Português durante o progresso, gostaria de ter mais para estudar, realmente o curso é uma beleza !!! Quero agradecer a todas as pessoas envolvidas na criação do curso, também quero convidar a todos para ver o que este curso tem a oferecer.

By Carmen

Mar 11, 2019

Great course!

By Maria-Raquel

Mar 03, 2019

Course was engaging and well-planned. Reading the suggested material will really help you expand your vocabulary and reinforce the topics the course deals with.

By Diego Andres

Feb 24, 2019

El curso es muy enriquecedor, nos adentra en las raíces culturales del portugués brasileño. Brinda muchos materiales escritos, entrevistas y videos que cumplen su función como complemento la enseñanza.

By Nancy Arenas Guerrero

Jan 21, 2019

Curso de muy interesante temática, además muy productivo para quienes estamos aprendiendo el idioma.

By Nhury Pascagaza Navarro

Jan 14, 2019

Simplemente maravilloso. Muchas gracias a todos por la disponibilidad y conocimientos puestos a nuestro servicio.

By Bárbara Méndez

Jan 08, 2019

EXCELENTE CURSO, É UMA BOA OPORTUNIDADE PARA PRATICAR O IDIOMA, CONHECER MAIS SOBRE A CULTURA BRASILEIRA E TER UMA VISAO MAS AMPLIA DA DIVERSIDADE. MUITO OBRIGADA

By Helena Korasidi

Jan 06, 2019

Ottimo corso! Perfeito não so para melhorar o seu saber sobre a lingua portuguesa usada do dia a dia mas também para aprender avantajem sobre as variedades de cultura que formam a verdadeira identidade brasileira.