Chevron Left
Back to Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills

Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills, University of Michigan

4.8
133 ratings
42 reviews

About this Course

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

Top reviews

By NW

Aug 04, 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

By SA

Feb 02, 2019

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

Filter by:

40 Reviews

By ladan

Apr 18, 2019

'the content is interesting. But the course providers claim inaccurately that learners can obtain a certificate by the end of the curse. This is not correct as there is no certificate. not professional.

By Sherif Ashraf Mohamed Wagih Mohamed Abdelbadiee

Feb 02, 2019

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

By subhash Sharma

Dec 15, 2018

Great mentors. Great course.

By Parvathy Radhakrishnan

Nov 22, 2018

A very good course. I would recommend it for all doctors who practice hospital medicine.

By Lumamba Mubbunu

Nov 16, 2018

An excellent course on medical education in clinical settings

By Raymond

Nov 06, 2018

Great course, I would like to purchase Certificate but there seems there to be no option to. Kindly advise. Thanks!

By David Mendoza

Oct 17, 2018

worth of my time, excellent !!!

By Diana Quintero García

Sep 13, 2018

It's an excellent course, teaches you how to teach in a hospital environment. Totally worth it.

By Mariam Obaid Saeed Al Naqbi

Sep 04, 2018

the course was an excellent we learn more .it helps to apply knowledge with practice

By hersi moallin

Aug 30, 2018

This is a good course