Chevron Left
Back to Ebola Virus Disease: An Evolving Epidemic

Ebola Virus Disease: An Evolving Epidemic, Emory University

4.6
122 ratings
28 reviews

About this Course

Learn about the evolving Ebola epidemic and its various aspects including disease prevention, management and treatment, response to the epidemic, ethical considerations, and the post-Ebola global health landscape....

Top reviews

By DA

Jan 05, 2016

Great Course! Videos were a little long but very informative! This is a course where one can really appreciate the "take away" as it is timely, and being taught by some of the best in the field.

By EK

Oct 07, 2015

I loved every unit. The lecturers were amazingly clear and I understood the content. Great work.

Filter by:

28 Reviews

By Natascha Pesau

Jun 17, 2018

I really enjoyed the Course. One Point i didn´t like so much: They talked a lot About The US. Would be interesting to hear more About other parts of the world and how they handled Ebola

By Farheen Fatima

Mar 27, 2018

it was a wonderful experience learning things from very experiences faculty. The lectures were very clear and well delivered. I was keen on learning more about the subject the way it was delivered.

Thank you,

By Abigail Renee Jones

Mar 20, 2018

A great resource for anyone looking to explore the etiology of ebola.

By Alaina Hardie

Mar 15, 2018

Excellent overview with lectures by experienced experts. I really enjoyed this course.

By Mariana De Niz Hidalgo

Mar 08, 2018

Excellent course, extremely engaging and interesting.

By Govinda Gul Rathi

Jun 02, 2017

best one

By Marina Orozco

Apr 17, 2017

Excelente curso.

By IVAN LUMU

Mar 12, 2017

This make you and Ebola Expert in just one month

By Alain Blaise Tatsinkou

Feb 18, 2017

Very good material...

By Alastair Trump

Oct 14, 2016

Was a great evaluation of what we know sofar and detailed look at the suggested medical practices, whilst provoking a deeper discussion of the bigger picture elements (such as global impacts) simultaneously.