Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to Electronics

Introduction to Electronics, Georgia Institute of Technology

4.7
534 ratings
112 reviews

About this Course

This course introduces students to the basic components of electronics: diodes, transistors, and op amps. It covers the basic operation and some common applications....
Filter by:

109 Reviews

By Shatakshi Srivastava

Dec 09, 2018

This course introduces us to the basics of electronics and is an excellent course. I would recommend EC students to go through this course since it will help them a lot.

By Mustapha

Dec 03, 2018

Overall great explanation of the material covered.

By ABHISHEK TIWARI

Nov 18, 2018

very good course

By PRANOY DEV

Nov 06, 2018

very helpful and informative

By Samed Kahyaoğlu

Oct 14, 2018

Electronics is one of the hard to learn subjects using internet. I am studying computer science and I could not find good introduction course for electronics except this. Thank you!

By Muhammad Ali Saqib Ali

Oct 09, 2018

I am extremely thankful to you for such a wonderful course. I think there should me some more courses related to electronics. GOD bless you.

By Nerol Karic

Sep 02, 2018

I am very satisfied with the quality of this curse. Very well organized and very good teachers. I was able to learn quickly everything that I needed. Examples are also very good and it helps you to learn even better. I recommend this curse to everyone. It's 10/10.

By Mirza Athar Baig

Aug 29, 2018

Excellent course for basics of Circuits and Electronics. Method of teaching is great. Learning material is rich.

By Stuti

Aug 19, 2018

I found Dr. Ferri excellent. She is just so good at explaining things. But Dr. Robinson wasn't that clear and I couldn't understand his part much. Overall course was good

By hossam

Aug 15, 2018

I liked this course. It made refreshment to my knowledge about electronics.