Chevron Left
Back to Entrepreneurial Strategic Management

Entrepreneurial Strategic Management, University of New Mexico

4.4
82 ratings
22 reviews

About this Course

This course utilizes an inquiry based approach to understanding sources of competitive advantages in companies and other organizations....

Top reviews

By RM

Feb 17, 2018

Very enriching and opens the learner to a new world of possibilities through innovation and application of simple but strategic principles.

By LK

Nov 25, 2018

It is very interesting to understand the five forces principles as well as the disruptive strategy innovation concept.

Filter by:

22 Reviews

By Lien Nguyen Thi Kim

Nov 25, 2018

It is very interesting to understand the five forces principles as well as the disruptive strategy innovation concept.

By Christopher Hawley

Nov 23, 2018

The engaging way in which Douglas presents everything is addictive.

For the first time I didn't turn off during a lecture.

The examples of overuse, disruption, innovation, pricing etc are clear, precise and still up-to-date.

I have already recommended this course to Business English students of mine here in São Paulo, Brazil.

By Robert Kusiima Mugabe

Feb 17, 2018

Very enriching and opens the learner to a new world of possibilities through innovation and application of simple but strategic principles.

By chengwei

Jan 01, 2018

nice lecture

By dube passmore

Dec 17, 2017

I would like to thank all relevant individuals who have helped me attain this course and reaching this far

By Michelle Basilio

Oct 16, 2017

The course was very nice. I'll recommend it to my friends and classmates!

By Ahmed Elamin

Jun 11, 2017

It is very helpful for beginners

By Abubakar

Jun 08, 2017

I will commend the Coursera, the UNM and the professor for offering this interesting course. I am trully grateful for the amazing knowledge and experience. However, the videos of this course needs to be edited especially those areas where the professor is explaining something that is not on the screen for the viewers.

By John V Tieso

Jun 03, 2017

Well done

By Titus Sam

May 25, 2017

Thank you so much Dear Sir.