Chevron Left
Back to Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination, West Virginia University

4.7
1,095 ratings
308 reviews

About this Course

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Top reviews

By SS

Aug 07, 2018

I liked everything in this course. But for one- I feel for all the quizzes, the right answer must be given so that we get to know where we are wrong. Only explanation as to why it is wrong is given.

By KG

Apr 25, 2017

Amazing course! please offer more courses like this on fraud examination and forensic accounting. I would also be interested to take a course on Internal audit, Internal controls and res management.

Filter by:

301 Reviews

By Varun Reddy Varala

Feb 15, 2019

Very Good Course.

By Raqib Al Rashid

Feb 10, 2019

A great course!! Worth the effort.

By MadhuSudan Ramanadham

Feb 10, 2019

Really helpful. Got the opportunity to go through some / few real life examples and the got the updates.

Thanks for the course material. Thanks for the Tutors.

T

By Pedro Henrique da Silva Horta

Feb 10, 2019

Very, very good. A excellent start for fraud awareness. Thanks.

By Sayyed Muhammad Aftab Murtaza Zaidi

Feb 09, 2019

A lot of new learning in this course.

By Oluwakayode Charles Ajayi

Feb 09, 2019

i really appreciate the institution for making me to gain more knowledge and exposure to Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination though i have passion in becoming CFE.

how can i get the certificate, also can i use the certificate to register with ACFE.

Thank you

By Ibrahim Ahmed

Feb 07, 2019

SORRY I DIDN'T GOT MY CERTIFICATE

By Ravi Kumar

Feb 04, 2019

The course is very effective since content has been derived from ACFE Official books and quizes are very challenging to pass, they require extensive study

By Victor Passenheim

Feb 04, 2019

This was a basic course, but a good introduction in forensic accounting and fraud examination. I would recommend it to anybody who wishes to determine whether this could be a viable career option for them. I wish there were more interactive material, but nonetheless for the price it delivers value.

By premlatha balachandran

Feb 03, 2019

Very interesting and easy to follow.