Chevron Left
Back to Global Health: An Interdisciplinary Overview

Global Health: An Interdisciplinary Overview, University of Geneva

4.6
140 ratings
34 reviews

About this Course

This course proposes an overview of current global health challenges drawing on the insights of several academic disciplines including medicine, public health, law, economics, social sciences and humanities. This interdisciplinary approach will guide the student into seven critical topics in global health....

Top reviews

By RA

Sep 07, 2018

This course is very challenging and prolific. It has really widen my knowledge in the Health sector and I hope to study an upgrade of it in future. Many thanks to all the course instructors.

By JQ

Feb 08, 2018

Fun and Interesting Course! Learned a bunch of stuff I hadn't really known and put together in my mind prior to this course. Thanks to all of y'all who put this course together. Dr Quincy

Filter by:

33 Reviews

By Erik Lear

Dec 01, 2018

This course has opened my eyes to the difficulties of all disciplines in achieving excellent levels of global health. It is a wonder how we have achieved so much, and if everybody participated in this course and understood the issues, we could achieve so much more.

By Raphael Adu-Amponsah

Sep 07, 2018

This course is very challenging and prolific. It has really widen my knowledge in the Health sector and I hope to study an upgrade of it in future. Many thanks to all the course instructors.

By Jaime Matute Hernández

Aug 21, 2018

This a a very comprehensive and hollistic course. I would strongly reccomend it, in particular to people involved in the global health area.

By Bhavya Mittal

May 31, 2018

Very educational. Learnt new things about global health.

By Cameron Inomae

Apr 10, 2018

A very interesting course indeed.

By Camille Kautscher Santa Rita

Apr 04, 2018

It was a good course, very informative.

By ALEJANDRO YAGÜE VERDURAS

Mar 03, 2018

I would like to thank to all the teachers and professional who take part in this great course. Thank you very much! Kind regards from Spain

By Mathilde Vincent

Feb 21, 2018

Great course ! Than

By JOHN QUINCY

Feb 08, 2018

Fun and Interesting Course! Learned a bunch of stuff I hadn't really known and put together in my mind prior to this course. Thanks to all of y'all who put this course together. Dr Quincy

By Evangelos Papageorgiou

Jan 20, 2018

It was an amazing course!