Chevron Left
Back to Grant Proposal

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Grant Proposal by Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology

4.5
33 ratings
9 reviews

About the Course

The course provides guidance on developing a strong application that will allow reviewers to better evaluate the science and merit of your proposal. You will learn how to put your ideas into proper words, arrange a clear and concise paper and search grant market for potential funder. You will also learn how to react to negative feedback from reviewers and resubmit your proposal. The course focuses on useful project management tools and possible budget pitfalls....

Top reviews

Filter by:

1 - 10 of 10 Reviews for Grant Proposal

By Thomas P T C

Jan 27, 2019

A very informative and well-designed course with content relevant not just to grant proposal writing but project management more broadly. Thank you very much, Dr. Bazanova and Dr. Sosedova!

By Kyra W

Oct 31, 2017

Very informative and this is exactly where grant writing is headed in American in these next few years the changes have already begun so I feel like I'm ahead of the curve after going through and recording the lessons.

By Caplescu A

Jan 02, 2017

the examples were helpful to match the theory in practice

the recomended reading materials and resources are very helpful for further, deeper study of the subject

despite having worked already on several grant proposals and having some previous practical experience on writing, i finished the course in 2 days as i couldn't wait any more! it was very well structured and i even learned new tricks and things to bare in mind when writing. big thank you!

By Irek V

Dec 19, 2016

Best of the best.

By Heidi G

Mar 07, 2018

This class was

By miriam r

Oct 16, 2017

thank you

By cynthia

Aug 14, 2017

This course was informative and useful for writing grants. I would like to see for practice exercises

By FARIDA O

Apr 24, 2018

Great explanation, Great space. I love it

By ∞

May 03, 2017

Tough but useful

By Pysarenko D

Jul 29, 2019

The theoretical part of the Course is great. I also liked the peer-grading assignments we had. However, the Practice Quiz part requires improvements: sometimes it's difficult to make an input as the field size for the text does not correspond the length of the text required. What is more, there are some questions in quizzes that do not have a specific answer, however, it is not possible to answer them as the publisher locked a concrete answer and whatever you write there (even if it is a correct statement) it is marked as incorrect.