Chevron Left
Back to Healing with the Arts

Healing with the Arts, University of Florida

4.6
146 ratings
52 reviews

About this Course

Through art projects—including visual arts, dance, writing, and music—along with spiritual practices and guided imagery, Healing With the Arts gives you the tools to heal what you need to heal in your life: physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual....

Top reviews

By LQ

Nov 16, 2017

Unfortunately due to travelling i was not able to complete the last lesson but I loved this course so much!!!\n\nIt was very inspiring and i will put everything i learned in practice! Thank you!!

By SD

Dec 02, 2018

Amazing course! Giving ideas and solution to go on with life doing art and realising all pain and transforming life! I liked every minute of this course! Thank you so much for this course!

Filter by:

51 Reviews

By Nina Lisa Kress

Mar 26, 2019

Wonderful course!

By 賴彥臻

Mar 26, 2019

可以體驗到各種藝術的創作,很靈性的課程

By Sue Howard

Feb 14, 2019

really helped to heal my losses. great class

By Irmina Ulysse

Feb 08, 2019

Excellent class for beginners and anyone else who is looking for self-healing opportunity. .

By Angela Quinche Torres

Jan 16, 2019

More than a course is a personal assesment about our conection with any type of art.

By LINDA JULIE D'SYLVA

Jan 11, 2019

i feel deeply grateful to be here under the guidance of 2 people i greatly admire. I have found the course very interesting and inspiring and ive only just begun

By Sylwia Duda

Dec 02, 2018

Amazing course! Giving ideas and solution to go on with life doing art and realising all pain and transforming life! I liked every minute of this course! Thank you so much for this course!

By Marina Winkel

Sep 24, 2018

This is a dream come true. Working with art and healing. I feel so lucky to be attending this course. It gets my essence- juises flowing. It is so calming and uplifting. Thank you <3

By Dazy Blue Adkins

Sep 05, 2018

This course is beautifully done and follows my own beliefs and practices which I was kind of surprised by.

By Santiago Navarrete Morales

Aug 30, 2018

is a great course congratulation...