Chevron Left
Back to Homeland Security and Cybersecurity Future

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Homeland Security and Cybersecurity Future by University of Colorado System

4.7
53 ratings
13 reviews

About the Course

This course takes a look at the future of cybersecurity with respect to what is being done to lessen the potential for catastrophic destruction resulting from cyber attack on critical infrastructure. In this respect, we take a short survey of potential technological solutions and response options. We conclude this module by taking a look at unique aspects of the cyber profession and personal considerations for those who want to make cybersecurity a career....

Top reviews

SH

Oct 04, 2018

Excellent Course with great presentation and just the right pace. Great introduction to the field of cybersecurity.

AP

Sep 17, 2018

Interesting Thank you so much to the instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

Filter by:

1 - 12 of 12 Reviews for Homeland Security and Cybersecurity Future

By Djeri M

Jan 23, 2019

Outstanding course...

By Tan J F

Oct 05, 2018

This was absolutely challenging, but worthwhile to learn.

By Ana R P

Sep 17, 2018

Interesting Thank you so much to the instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

By Tusarkanti S

Jul 31, 2018

awsome

By Hafiz M A

Jul 01, 2018

Such an informative and extra intelligent course, I would like to recommend to everybody just to get to know something around. I am very uch grateful to the instructor(s), the institution and especially the coursera which has given this marvelous opportunity. This is the best place to learn. Once again thanks to all.

By Sjir B

Apr 26, 2018

Great information! Thank you!

By Elda Z

Mar 07, 2018

Course was interesting. Everything learned from week 1-4 will be tested at the end of the module. So it's better not to miss any module.

By Jay C

Jan 09, 2018

very good course

By Carlos E M A

Dec 03, 2017

Um boa formação introdutória à temática da Segurança Interna e Cibersegurança

By Alejandro M R

Nov 12, 2017

Excelente curso!

By ROBERT R R

Sep 30, 2017

TO ME THIS WAS A GOOD COURSE AN EYE OPENER IN SECURITY ISSUES

By Juan M M

Sep 12, 2017

Very good course. It gave me a broad view about homeland security and its relations to cyber security. Thanks.