Chevron Left
Back to How To Teach Us

How To Teach Us, High Tech High Graduate School of Education

4.3
43 ratings
12 reviews

About this Course

Join High Tech High in this groundbreaking new course that follows the educational experiences of various students in our schools. We will will listen to them as they tell us How To Teach Us....

Top reviews

By EC

Aug 21, 2015

It appeared to be a very interesting course with resultative techniques of teaching and learning presented by dedicated teachers and students. Thank you.

By PF

Sep 12, 2015

Great course for everyone who is interested in education and especially in the project-based learning.

Filter by:

11 Reviews

By ZABHA SALMAN ILYAS

Jun 25, 2017

amazing course

By Reagan McKenna

Apr 19, 2016

I saw some new things.

By 罗詹妮

Dec 22, 2015

Actually I like the videos. The school is so dynamic! I love it!

Just not that systematic. The structure of this course is kind of loose.

By Erifili Davis

Dec 11, 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed this course and feel it has improved me as a teacher. Assignment criteria could be clearer. Excellent compliment to the blended learning course.

By martha Lanaghen

Dec 03, 2015

Accessible and filled with interesting resources to help you explore new learning models and foundational education concepts.

By Arjan Moree

Nov 02, 2015

There is a choice in assignments, you can do them either written or video. However the evaluation highly favors videos and it is not possible to pass te course without doing them. Course staff do not respond to this issue... Not very motivating...

By Gordon Craig

Sep 30, 2015

The videos are great. The activities are fine. The final activity needs more structure/scaffolding.

By Pavlo Fesenko

Sep 12, 2015

Great course for everyone who is interested in education and especially in the project-based learning.

By Katja Leonhardt

Sep 06, 2015

It seemed to me like an ad or Präsentation for this high school. It had some interesting thoughts in it, but not much information.

By Elena Corley

Aug 21, 2015

It appeared to be a very interesting course with resultative techniques of teaching and learning presented by dedicated teachers and students. Thank you.