Chevron Left
Back to Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes

Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes, The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

4.7
110 ratings
29 reviews

About this Course

Learn about the role of environment in disease transmission and how to implement standard and transmission-based precautions to prevent the spread of antibiotic resistant bacteria and other infections in your facility....

Top reviews

By RB

Sep 08, 2017

Phenomenal content and practical applications, nursing homes all around the country should offer your material. Thank you for such an informative and inspiring course!

By MC

Apr 18, 2017

Great course! Very well planned and delivered. I really appreciated the effort University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill had put into it. Thank you!

Filter by:

28 Reviews

By Aya Abdalhalim

Oct 27, 2018

شكرا جزيلا ... الكورس اكثر من رائع .. ومجهودات مشكورة ^_^ ..

By Arjun Sankarankutty

Sep 03, 2018

Really helped n to update my knowledge.

By Carl Batiany succes

Jun 28, 2018

Fue excelente! Aprendí muchas cosas nuevas que me servirán en la práctica. Gracias

By Sharyon Bellwood

Mar 03, 2018

Very entertaining way to learn about infection and control.

By Cindy ***

Feb 23, 2018

w

By Ricardo Andreotti Bodra

Sep 08, 2017

Phenomenal content and practical applications, nursing homes all around the country should offer your material. Thank you for such an informative and inspiring course!

By Ahmed Alaa Mahmoud Amer

Sep 07, 2017

The course is very good and presents interesting and interesting content

By Azeem Kaleem

Aug 23, 2017

Very liked the Course. I shall recommend this course to my fellow colleagues so they would learn and practice to fight off infection and their spread.

By Yanna Li

Aug 11, 2017

I enjoy this course so much , and I have learned a lot from the modules. Highly recommend!

By Jamie Maria Norward

Aug 11, 2017

Great course for the CNA I