Chevron Left
Back to Rethinking International Tax Law

Rethinking International Tax Law, Universiteit Leiden

4.9
588 ratings
139 reviews

About this Course

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

Top reviews

By VM

Dec 27, 2018

Excellent course. A very good overview of the current international tax issues. It can be quite challenging for a beginner, but still accessible. I strongly recommend to take the time to do it whole.

By PB

Jun 09, 2016

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

Filter by:

133 Reviews

By Kevin Michael Miller

Apr 21, 2019

Another great course from Universiteit Leiden taught by some of the foremost experts in the field. A very challenging course of study, however if you put in the work, well worth it!

By Evaldas Cerkesas

Mar 30, 2019

This course was very informative, well-structured and demanding to make student input.

By Нго Даниил Ламович

Mar 30, 2019

Hard and consistent course for those who wants real hard work

By Manik Balami

Mar 08, 2019

nice course

By Mario Valencia Rivas

Mar 07, 2019

Excellent course. It provided me with general but insightful information regarding international taxation in different perspectives.

By UMORU, ZAHID DAVID

Mar 07, 2019

This course is so essential to the development of my country's tax laws and policies. I am so glad to be part of if

By Chi Ho Tam

Mar 02, 2019

Very useful for industry practioners to grasp an understanding on the overhaul of international tax regimes recently, lead by the OECD, the EUCoCG and the likes, which has a far-reaching impact on corporate structures and strategies.

By Emmanuel Silva

Feb 19, 2019

Very good.

By Mukhtar Kazımov

Feb 14, 2019

I like this program very much, thank you very much I hope that it will be useful to all listeners who simply use this coursera

By Ivan Petrov Dimitrov

Feb 09, 2019

Great course! I shall definitely recommend it to a friend!