Chevron Left
Back to Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

Digital Media and Marketing Strategies, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.3
993 ratings
175 reviews

About this Course

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses a diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers to an unprecedented degree. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following the Digital Marketing Channels: The Landscape, this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in an integrated marketing communication....

Top reviews

By VC

Nov 23, 2018

Mike Yao sir did a great job. He started all with basics and taught everything very well. I'm so glad I choose this course it'll for sure help me advance my career.

By AB

Aug 21, 2018

I like that this course reinforce the principles and strategies of the previous courses and challenge us to face a real case! Amazing.

Filter by:

164 Reviews

By Antony Joseph Lewis

Dec 15, 2018

Excellent course!!

By Widya Satriya Ardiansyah

Dec 04, 2018

Good training for newbie

By Vedantkumar Chaudhary

Nov 23, 2018

Mike Yao sir did a great job. He started all with basics and taught everything very well. I'm so glad I choose this course it'll for sure help me advance my career.

By Prikshit Sehgal

Nov 19, 2018

Nice course but the realm of the course should have been extended to SEO in depth knowledge also.

By Julia Burdy

Oct 25, 2018

Really great basic overview!

By MIAWAWANA GELY FAEL

Oct 21, 2018

Très pertinent ce mooc,surtout bien actualisé. pour ceux veullent mettre à jour le connaissance et et ce performer dans domaine du marketing et stratégie digitale , je vous recommande fortement ce mooc.

trop cool !!!!!!!!!!!

By MEHROSE SIDIQI

Oct 15, 2018

good course for conceptual knowledge.

By Akhil Vaidyanathan

Oct 11, 2018

Great course!

By Shruti Bhatija

Oct 05, 2018

Very honestly, initially it took me awhile to focus on the course because of the online learning environment. But gradually, Prof. Mike Yao's simple yet effective teaching technique got me involved, opened up many doors to the digital world. This is just the beginning I'm sure...

By Evita Dzene

Oct 01, 2018

Useful content in lectures, but peer-graded assignment theme seemed too boring, would have preferred a more interesting topic in order to complete it with passion rather than for the grade-sake.