Chevron Left
Back to Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

Digital Media and Marketing Strategies, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.3
1,103 ratings
201 reviews

About this Course

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses a diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers to an unprecedented degree. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following the Digital Marketing Channels: The Landscape, this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in an integrated marketing communication....

Top reviews

By VC

Nov 23, 2018

Mike Yao sir did a great job. He started all with basics and taught everything very well. I'm so glad I choose this course it'll for sure help me advance my career.

By CU

Jan 22, 2019

Course material is very well presented. It is very condensed and practical and exceeds expectations. Much better than any other online course I have ever done.

Filter by:

190 Reviews

By Sharlene Vallance

Apr 16, 2019

I loved this course - what an interesting and innovative subject.

By Tinashe Dzapasi

Apr 11, 2019

I really appreciate the time and effort taken by professor Mike Yao, clearly articulating and unpacking the digital marketing discourse. My key take aways from this course where approaching strategy from a more holistic angle and giving an in depth analysis on trends, strengths and opportunities within the digital marketing landscape. Hope to engage in more edifying sessions with you prof!

By Рацеева Светлана Сергеевна

Apr 08, 2019

Great course. Thanks , Mike !

By Gabriel N Onike

Apr 03, 2019

Learned a whole lot and had challenging tasks that spurred learning. Great Job !

By Mikhail Shirokov

Mar 28, 2019

very useful

By Tal van Dijk

Mar 19, 2019

I like very much that the course is focused on concepts and less on technical stuff. Not that those technical things are NOT important, it's just that with the clear explanations of digital marketing concepts things sound logic and start making sense.

By Omar Said Orantes Gómez

Mar 17, 2019

I highly recommend it!

Omar

By Mario Humberto Uribe Briseño

Mar 05, 2019

excellent, great course!

By UTKARSH MOTWANI

Mar 04, 2019

Good course

By MOHAMED MAHMOUD HAFAD SALEH

Mar 03, 2019

great course