Chevron Left
Back to Learn to Program: Crafting Quality Code

Learn to Program: Crafting Quality Code, University of Toronto

4.6
367 ratings
89 reviews

About this Course

Not all programs are created equal.  In this course, we'll focus on writing quality code that runs correctly and efficiently.  We'll design, code and validate our programs and learn how to compare programs that are addressing the same task....

Top reviews

By LC

Jul 09, 2018

Instructors, material and course structure were great! Only wish I could take this class with a friend to push me to work faster and smarter. Learned a lot from this class.

By HM

Mar 16, 2017

A good follow up to the first part, I found the testing section particularly useful. I could only wish the course was longer and delved deeper into Classes and Exceptions.

Filter by:

89 Reviews

By C. Prabhakar Rajasingham

Feb 15, 2019

Superb course that teaches a wonderful approach to coding.

By Marco Randini

Jan 31, 2019

Great course, compact and effective.

By Stephen Randall

Jan 15, 2019

I learned a lot.

By Minh Duong

Dec 11, 2018

If you are feel very hard to learn to coding (Python) even after taking a few coding course. "Learn to Program: Crafting Quality Code", teacher make the knowledge very consice, conherence, intuitive, good arrangement so you feel absorbing it naturally. Teachers also put into the course their expertise of professional coding, computational thinking to solve problem.

By Ava

Nov 10, 2018

My programming skills really took off after learning from this concise, no-water, resourceful course!

Thank you instructors and staffs in Toronto University.

By Dan Negura

Nov 05, 2018

Useful information.

By Ethan Adams

Oct 28, 2018

This course provided a great understanding of the python programming language. I would love to learn more!

By Rhonda Vickery

Oct 15, 2018

Excellent course with great review summary for each video to use as reference.

By Daya_Jin

Sep 29, 2018

内容有干货,但讲的太枯燥,听得想睡觉

By Evgeny Lahav

Sep 28, 2018

very good course for getting good programming habits