Chevron Left
Back to Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO, University of California, Davis

4.5
371 ratings
67 reviews

About this Course

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

Top reviews

By JN

Mar 27, 2017

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

By JW

Jan 16, 2017

Very practical, thorough and well presented. The presenter's self confidence comes through and adds great credibility to the course. Very easy to comprehend and listen too.

Filter by:

65 Reviews

By Jennifer Collins

Nov 23, 2018

Terrific course! Really great information from both tangible and intangible perspectives. I learned so much and I was able to apply it immediately. I felt energized and excited by the content and I was able to complete my course with a great feeling of achievement and also one of preparedness for what is to come. I'm eager to head to the next module as I am committed to completing the specialization and earning my certificate. I am not a college graduate but I have a true thirst for learning so Coursera is my go-to service for continued education in a way that suits my lifestyle and interests.

By Alex DeMay

Nov 21, 2018

Doesn't seem to "advanced." And lots of fluff! A bit of a waste of time

By Évelim Wroblewski

Oct 07, 2018

Módulo bastante produtivo, com foco na prática.

By Pakasit Worracharoen

Sep 30, 2018

very good course

By Amy Panchyshyn

Sep 28, 2018

The course material was useful, but I found the instructor to be a bit scattered and hard to follow at times.

By Sanghamitra Mahanta

Aug 27, 2018

Excellent course.

By Christopher J McBrown

Aug 12, 2018

Well worth the time and effort.

By Bettina Acosta

Jul 03, 2018

It was great! A great content and very very useful in day to day.

By Zoren V. Pescador

May 16, 2018

I've learned a lot during the course.

By Suchithra Pillai

Apr 22, 2018

It really helped me understanding the social tactics and content optimisation to a much greater level.