Chevron Left
Back to Supply Chain Management Strategy

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Supply Chain Management Strategy by Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

4.8
127 ratings
24 reviews

About the Course

Have you ever wondered what it takes to manage a successful supply chain? It all comes down to the right strategy. Supply Chain Management Strategy is the indispensable direction for managing a successful supply chain. This course is the capstone of the Supply Chain Management specialization. While, it is strongly recommended that you take all courses in this specialization, you do not have to if you believe you already have those skills. You will use the tools acquired in the previous four courses to create a supply chain management strategy in a real-life case scenario. At the completion of this course you will have shown mastery of the tools and techniques to successfully manage a complex network of companies that we call the supply chain....

Top reviews

KR

Jan 22, 2019

A challenging capstone project which pushed me to not just satisfy the basic requirements but rather to present a strategy to overhaul the SC activities. Provided for a holistic assessment.

GC

Apr 30, 2017

This courses really teaches me a lot. Thanks to all the man and women who made this stuff, you have no idea how big deal this is to us. Keep up the good work and please continue doing this.

Filter by:

1 - 24 of 24 Reviews for Supply Chain Management Strategy

By Nicolas P

Jun 07, 2019

Great professor, great course.

Professor made the course interesting and his enthusiasm kept the course from feeling dry or boring. Overall great introductory course into supply chain management. I would recommend to anyone who's interested in going into the field or currently works in procurement.

By Pranit D

Feb 15, 2019

Thanks for making the specialisation very interesting and challenging! :)

By Karthik R

Jan 22, 2019

A challenging capstone project which pushed me to not just satisfy the basic requirements but rather to present a strategy to overhaul the SC activities. Provided for a holistic assessment.

By Luis P S

Jan 20, 2019

Very poor in comparison to the other courses of the specialisation, it doesn't explain any new concepts and the tasks of the case study are not clear and often not even too related with the topics.

By PEEYUSH D

Dec 11, 2018

Had a great experience with the assigments!...Thanks a lot

By Sandeep B

Nov 26, 2018

I am very happy to do this course. This Course is in detail of how supply chain management works in industry. I recommand to others who are intrested to do this course. Professor Rudolf Leuschner explained each and every module in detail.

By Liang Y

Sep 25, 2018

It would be better if there's more data provided for analysis in this course.

By Hadi F

Sep 22, 2018

The capstone project is very well thought.

By Parminder S

Sep 11, 2018

Very bad, there is no support

By joby j

Jun 13, 2018

G

By Jose A S A

Jun 03, 2018

great way of applying the concepts

By Sinisa S

May 30, 2018

My recommendation is that this chapter must be read.

By Mythrayee R

May 29, 2018

i loved the course work. thank you

By Rene B J

Jan 11, 2018

Enjoying this good course...lot of brainstorming involved!

By Anirudh S

Jan 09, 2018

Excellent capstone project

By Javier S

Dec 24, 2017

The case was a great way to put all the things I have learned in practice! Thank you!

By Guido K

Aug 31, 2017

Interesting and practical. Directly applicable

By Sajidali K

Aug 27, 2017

Excellent

By ARVIND M

Jul 31, 2017

Good course to get started with basic aspects of Supply Chain Management. The application of concepts in solving real life problem through capstone in invaluable!

By Moses O J

Jul 24, 2017

Awesome Experience

By José R V Y

Jun 28, 2017

The very best way to end a course is with a final presentation to stick together all new information and develop a nice strategy

By Maria V V

Jun 08, 2017

This modules was the hardest for me. Got me thinking for like 2 weeks to submit the very last assignment. Good job!!

By Gerald H C

Apr 30, 2017

This courses really teaches me a lot. Thanks to all the man and women who made this stuff, you have no idea how big deal this is to us. Keep up the good work and please continue doing this.

By Joao F

Apr 03, 2017

Very insightful...I learned a lot...