Chevron Left
Back to Wireless Communications for Everybody

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Wireless Communications for Everybody by Yonsei University

4.6
362 ratings
73 reviews

About the Course

This course will provide an introduction and history of cellular communication systems that have changed our lives during the recent four decades and will become an essential and inseparable part of human life. The principles of wireless communication theory are covered with emphasis on the essential concept delivery to non-major learners in the easiest way. Then, it will be covered how such principles are realized and how multimedia services can be delivered in practical LTE cellular systems by which learners are connected and enjoys together in their lives. After completing this course, learners will be able to understand 1. What a cellular system is and how it has been developed so far 2. The very basic principles how information can be delivered efficiently using radio 3. How such principles are realized in LTE systems. 4. How people can be connected and multimedia services can be delivered in LTE systems...

Top reviews

AN

Apr 22, 2017

Very good with lots of information on a quite vast topic: wireless communication and RF principles, radio resources management, multiple antenna theory and their application in LTE.

SI

Jan 28, 2019

I liked the course. Although there were lectures a bit complicated for perception. I needed a course to get an initial understanding of the work of cellular communication. thank

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 71 Reviews for Wireless Communications for Everybody

By Chanmyae T

Nov 30, 2018

Good course

By Abinash P

Dec 28, 2018

fantastic course

By PRAKASH D

Jan 02, 2019

This is one of the best course in wireless technology, which give us whole overview of wireless communication.

By Guganya

Feb 23, 2019

Good

By Selevaniuk I

Jan 28, 2019

I liked the course. Although there were lectures a bit complicated for perception. I needed a course to get an initial understanding of the work of cellular communication. thank

By MD. R A

Apr 13, 2019

5*

By ARPAN K S

Oct 25, 2018

Its a fantastic course with great teachers . The questions which are asked here are perfect and quite interesting.I hope everyone will enjoy this course.

By callum n

Oct 25, 2018

if you know nothing about wirless tech or want to get update, this is the course for you

By Sanjay K

Nov 23, 2018

Highly enriching course ! A must try for all telecom lovers ^_^

By Mariangel H

Sep 08, 2017

very good teaching

By YASAR A

Nov 03, 2017

B

e

s

t

c

o

u

r

s

e

f

o

r

c

o

m

m

u

n

i

c

a

t

i

o

n

e

n

g

i

n

e

e

r

s

By recioui

Jun 08, 2017

il est tres interensent

By Aktolkyn

Jan 10, 2017

Очень полезный курс. Объясняют простым языком сложные вещи.

By Manh L H

Nov 22, 2017

The course gives very clear basic understanding about wireless communication

By Shubam J

Jun 24, 2017

nice course and good teaching skills

By Ashok Y

Jun 03, 2018

The course was very interesting regarding new wireless technologies.

By Vineet

Sep 24, 2017

Awesome course, first time felt communication engineering could be so interesting. Practical examples made me stick to the course.

By Patrick D

Feb 20, 2018

Great course. Tackles basics as well as advanced concepts in a way that is easy to understand.

By adil e

Apr 08, 2017

Very good

By Moureen C O

Aug 07, 2017

I highly recommend this course to all the Telecom Engineers to pursue it.

By Radha

Aug 11, 2017

The course covers all the basics of Wireless Communication but also isn't very hard for someone not in this field to understand the concepts.

By Henrique P C

May 22, 2017

Excellent

By laxmi s

Mar 12, 2018

This course is really good.Laernt many concepts of wireless/Its good for all of them who wants to understand concepts of cell in deep.

By Alam N

Jun 06, 2017

I am very happy that I have completed my week course with assignment from Yoncei University. Thanks of Professors for the best effort and lectures. I hope that in future you will start new course about communication and electronics engineering related. I thankful to the respected Professor for their valuable time. Thanks

Regards Alam Noor

University of Peshawar

Pakistan

By ASHAY N K

Apr 18, 2017

The course content was quite informative and resourceful only te assessments need to be more tougher!