Chevron Left
Back to Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity by University of California, Irvine

4.3
5,599 ratings
1,136 reviews

About the Course

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

Top reviews

JV

Jun 15, 2017

Excelente, parece un tema muy sencillo pero la verdad cuando te empiezan a explicar lo sencillo que puede ser mejorar la productividad uno cae en cuenta de que había estado malgastando mucho su tiempo

F

Sep 15, 2015

It was an excellent course and I have learned a lot out of it.\n\nThe presenter style was very nice and clear.\n\nThe slides were properly designed.\n\nIt was a very pleasant experience indeed.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 1,125 Reviews for Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity

By Rehayema M

Jan 26, 2017

This course helped me to see some self sabotaging habits that I had developed that were decreasing my overall productivity. Now I am able to take steps to change and start getting things done.

By Hrisheekesh

Jun 15, 2019

Gives important tips and pointers to a smarter working style.

By Steve V

Apr 02, 2019

Assez superficiel... plus un simple cours de coaching qu'un réel pourvoyeur de méthodes efficaces.

By Maria V M G

Dec 04, 2018

I liked it a lot, the information is very useful to every area of ​​a person's life, the only thing I would improve is more graphics or draws accompanying the explanation.

By Mita k

Dec 03, 2018

I think this course enhance my time management thought

By Arpit S

Dec 20, 2018

great learning

By Waleed A

Dec 24, 2018

This Course helped me in time management, and how to measure my time ^_^

Thank you so much ^_^

By Rebecca H

Dec 11, 2018

Very helpful as a college student! wasn't very time heavy, easy to understand

By Lucia D G

Jan 02, 2019

I found it very interesting and useful

By Rayan n

Jan 02, 2019

Thank you very much

By Zaeem K A

Jan 01, 2019

Thankx a lot

By Agha M N

Jan 01, 2019

Very helpful and awesome

By Sara

Jan 26, 2019

Great course! I've enjoyed every minute of it. I learned about time tracking, work plan, and estimating.

By Savio C

Jan 27, 2019

The course gave me direct, quick, effective tips to improve my time management

By P P P D

Jan 03, 2019

very good for me to get organised according to the available time, thanks.

By SUKANTA D

Jan 05, 2019

This course is very helpful to me I will definitely work on it to improve my day to day work.

By Muhammad Z A

Jan 04, 2019

Very effective and useful course and a very unique course it is , just very much related to our daily routine life

By Jose B G R

Jan 02, 2019

Excelente curso

By Ty N

Jan 05, 2019

I appreciated this course, It is one of the most important skills to success at workplace.

I could study more about time management system.

By KJ G

Feb 03, 2019

Loved how it was kept concise and clear with right examples! Kudos!

By hosam a

Feb 06, 2019

good course

By 肖世程

Jan 26, 2019

简单,精辟

By Sergio P

Nov 23, 2018

Concise course. It gives you some really useful tips about your time management. Highly recommended!

By Dina A S

Nov 11, 2018

its very important for every one to progress your career

By Ta H D

Nov 27, 2018

IT IS REALLY HELPFUL COURSE FOR SOMEONE WHO LOOK FOR THE BETTER WAY TO USE TIME EFFICIENTLY.