Chevron Left
Back to Fundamentals of Global Energy Business

Fundamentals of Global Energy Business, University of Colorado System

4.6
301 ratings
79 reviews

About this Course

Learn about diverse and integrated markets for primary energy, and the essential considerations driving business leaders and policy makers in development of global energy resources....

Top reviews

By JB

Sep 13, 2016

It was great learning experience. I loved the way Prof. explained, very simple langauge and explained with proper graphs and images. Inclusion of external videos was very helpful. I highly recommend.

By NC

Oct 23, 2017

Excellent course. Well structured and good assignments that emphasize practical business skills.\n\nWould love to see another course with more finance involved

Filter by:

78 Reviews

By Austin Nnoli

Dec 30, 2018

Very good course. Great content and easy to assimilate lecture notes.

By Walter Soares Junior

Dec 27, 2018

This course is great! I learned many interesting things during the course and became a better professional.

By Ayushi Mittal

Sep 04, 2018

It was an excellent course which covers all the aspects. Thank you coursera.

By Perminder Dua

Aug 05, 2018

It is a very interesting course about fundamentals of global energy business. the course is well-planned and interseting. Knowledge gained throug course will help to imporve my knowledge about global energy business

By Shashi Sharma

Jul 24, 2018

Very nice course. I enjoyed a lot.

By 郭逸飞

Jun 11, 2018

Thanks very much for your presentation and the opportunities you provided!

By Yuqiao Wang

May 22, 2018

Great overall view of global energy resources and business.

By Carolina Otero

May 10, 2018

Not updated, the course talks about events that were taking part 7 years ago and the energy business has changed dramatically these last years.

By Benoit Plaige

Mar 19, 2018

Excellent review of the energy business issues. Many consistent aspects are studied.

I dropped one star for the uneasy bibliographic list on aa page of the University site, unattainable for non-university students. Better to give books and report titles of relevant literature, better of course with web addresses.

By PRAVEEN RAJORA

Mar 15, 2018

Excellent course with good and relevant study material.

Explanation of topic through video is excellent.