Chevron Left
Back to Personal & Family Financial Planning

Personal & Family Financial Planning, University of Florida

4.6
155 ratings
53 reviews

About this Course

Personal and Family Financial Planning will address many critical personal financial management topics in order to help you learn prudent habits both while in school and throughout your lifetime....

Top reviews

By AA

May 26, 2018

The course was very accessible and very at ease when it came to completing the various assignments for evaluation. Was very satisfied with the video presentations and the various tutorials as well.

By JV

Feb 11, 2019

The discussion is very informative and helpful. I've learned a lot and my perspective in personal and family financial planning has widen and deepened. Thank you to Coursera and sir Michael!

Filter by:

52 Reviews

By Ian Ireri

Apr 09, 2019

Very eye opening and simple tom understand. Great work

By KARTIKEYA JHA

Apr 04, 2019

Great course was very enlightening

By Nhat Quang Le

Feb 20, 2019

Great course!

By Alejandro Cuba Ruiz

Feb 13, 2019

Excellent and charismatic professor Michael Gutter provides useful personal finances hints and explanations along the course.

By Jennifer B. Villamor

Feb 11, 2019

The discussion is very informative and helpful. I've learned a lot and my perspective in personal and family financial planning has widen and deepened. Thank you to Coursera and sir Michael!

By Wilker Dallas Nascimento de Castro Ribeiro

Jan 19, 2019

Very good course! Thanks Dr Gutter!

By Benoy Mathew

Jan 08, 2019

I started this course with a divided mindset. But as i progressed, i found it intriguing and really gripping. this is an excellent course and materials are really helpful. i am really thankful for this opportunity to continue my learning.

By Ibrahim Qureshi

Jan 04, 2019

It was fantastic! But I think that it needs more improvement in calculations - especially algebra equations. Thanks!

By Dianifer Rodriguez

Sep 19, 2018

Thank you

By Ashley Williams

Sep 06, 2018

I absolutely love this course! Recently I decided to become a FInancial Coach and the information here is very detailed & explained well. This course has given me a good refresher, and I've also learned some new things. I now have the confidence I needed to better assist my clients since starting this course. Thank you so much for creating such a wonderful course!!