Chevron Left
Back to Principles of fMRI 2

Principles of fMRI 2, Johns Hopkins University

4.7
95 ratings
17 reviews

About this Course

This course covers the analysis of Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI) data. It is a continuation of the course “Principles of fMRI, Part 1”...

Top reviews

By AJ

Nov 12, 2018

Similar to the first installment of the series. I found this course enlightening and easily digestible, especially considering the advance material it discusses. Overall enjoyable experience.

By FS

May 10, 2018

Comprehensive, Informative & exciting course... highly recommended for Psychiatrists, or any mental health professionals interested in neuropsychiatry and neuroscience !

Filter by:

17 Reviews

By Al-Rashid Jamalul

Nov 12, 2018

Similar to the first installment of the series. I found this course enlightening and easily digestible, especially considering the advance material it discusses. Overall enjoyable experience.

By Theodor Rumetshofer

Sep 02, 2018

Thank you again guys for your work!

By 田云

Jun 11, 2018

Just amazing! It helps me a lot. I will recommend it to everyone working with me in the college. And these two teachers are lovely! Thanks!

By Feras Abdulnabi Abdulla Husain Al Saif

May 10, 2018

Comprehensive, Informative & exciting course... highly recommended for Psychiatrists, or any mental health professionals interested in neuropsychiatry and neuroscience !

By Jordan Miller-Ziegler

May 03, 2018

Lot of information. Almost no useful instruction. I saw that the instructors knew about lots of cool things. I did not learn how to do any of those cool things.

By Cibele Edom Bandeira

Feb 01, 2018

You guys are amazing!! Excellent course!!

By Siyuan Gao

Aug 11, 2017

pretty great

By Yanlei Wang

Jul 23, 2017

Very useful and interesting

By Francesco Carletti

Jun 09, 2017

Very interesting. I liked very much the last bit on MVPA.

By Brandy Riedel

Feb 19, 2017

Disappointed that it's all theory and no application. I know there are a ton of differeint fMRI processing pipelines, but even just to walk through one would be much more useful.