Chevron Left
Back to Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory

Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.5
2,231 ratings
470 reviews

About this Course

Learn the introductory theory and strategy behind marketing analytics that provides marketers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top reviews

By VB

Apr 17, 2018

Well, this is great course since I did it online, but the material well covered and the lecturer give clear and interesting material through video. I will take another course after this. Thank you.

By OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

Filter by:

455 Reviews

By vinodkumar

Dec 07, 2018

It just give the overview and basic knowledge about analytics.

By David Gelabert

Dec 03, 2018

Great theoretical background to Digital Marketing Analytics, especially enjoyed learning frameworks to structure data analysis to understand consumer behaviour. Highly recommended.

By Ahmed Mohamed Mostafa

Nov 25, 2018

good content but needs to be updated

By Shaun Wewege

Nov 22, 2018

The course content was excellent and I found the video to be engaging.

By Mehrdad khodadady

Nov 16, 2018

thanks for this useful course

By Priya Verma

Nov 14, 2018

The examples were old from 2018 perspective. The information shared from Less 4 till Lesson 7 is getting outdated. You may want to update the websites, tools discussed in that session.

By Ahmed Magdy Abd EL Meniem Mahmoud

Nov 09, 2018

good course

By Rajat Panghal

Nov 08, 2018

A great knowledgeable course

By Jonathan S

Nov 07, 2018

Course was informative but >90% of the time spent on the course was spent on the readings. Being someone who learns well from lectures I was hoping for significantly more lecture content (several hours of week) with less reading, I was a bit disappointed by the short lengths of the lecture videos.

By Sofia Rodrigues Carvalho

Nov 05, 2018

Super interesting! Really liked the way the course is organised and the lectures are very well explained. Thanks!