Chevron Left
Back to Marketing: Customer Needs and Wants

Marketing: Customer Needs and Wants, IESE Business School

4.4
178 ratings
41 reviews

About this Course

Understanding who your customers are and what they need and want is at the heart of successful marketing strategies. In this course you will explore how to identify and classify customers and the different methods that marketing professionals use to shed light on how they make purchase decisions. The course will cover the following: 1. Marketing Fundamentals 2. Product, Pricing and Channel Decisions 3. Building Strong Brands 4. Communication Strategy...

Top reviews

By RT

May 02, 2017

Good understanding of methods to know what customer think and how they think.\n\nUseful for anyone doing market related activities. No indepth background needed to get into this course.

By DS

Dec 28, 2018

It is good course for any Marketing fresher who want to know more about practical things in current market.

Filter by:

40 Reviews

By Badal kumar sahu

Apr 03, 2019

Awesome

By Syed Nouman Faheem

Apr 02, 2019

Amazing course and perfectly illustrated

By Riccardo Diamanti

Mar 12, 2019

Very interesting topic but the lectures did not live up to it. A bit monotone and not engaging. I had to push through it.

By Patrick Kandel

Mar 11, 2019

Even after recapturing the content, I have the feeling I only got a loosely coupled heap of markting lingo. I'm not sure I could use the given information in any practical scenario. The concepts are clear, but I'd have liked to get more examples and additional literature to go a little deeper.

By Mohamed Mostafa Ahmed Zaki Aref

Mar 10, 2019

It's a general course about marketing giving very basic points about what is marketing, consumer needs and marketing process. It's a good start for beginners but the curriculum is very basic.

By Gustiningdiah Purwandini

Feb 08, 2019

A helpful course for a beginner who doesn't have business or economic background.

By Dhaval Bhikhabhai Sharma

Dec 28, 2018

It is good course for any Marketing fresher who want to know more about practical things in current market.

By JULIO VARGAS

Nov 11, 2018

It was a kind of confuse and lack of bibliography.

By Marta Teixeira Dias

Oct 03, 2018

Thourough, detailed and systematic ! Excellent!

By said habou adi

Aug 31, 2018

This course is concise and well explained. I can even challenge people with a bachelor of markteing after taking this course.