Chevron Left
Back to Marketing Mix Fundamentals

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Marketing Mix Fundamentals by IE Business School

4.5
250 ratings
37 reviews

About the Course

Marketing Mix Fundamentals prepares you for arguably the most important stage of bring your product to market - how and where are you going to market it? It sets out a detailed introduction to the four P’s of Marketing (Product, Pricing, Place and Promotion), this course forces you to strategically analyze your product and/or service. The Product session is designed to provide you with the knowledge to understand and manage the strategic role of brands and products in generating business results, whilst the focus on Pricing will cover the main concepts and techniques to formulate prices. Compliment this with skills from the “P” session Place, where you consider channels and retail strategies with the overriding objective of defining a distribution strategy for your product or service. Finally, through the Promotional activities (Communication) session, explore the different communication channels available and understand the importance of the media plan, dealing specifically with social media and omni-channel strategy. IE Professors Maria Teresa Aranzabal and Fernando Cortiñas will guide you through this incredibly important stage of marketing strategy using expert interviews with industry professionals. After this course you will be ready to decide where and how you want to market your product....

Top reviews

CG

Jun 24, 2019

its a very crucial subect in marketing and i am happy thet i have got more knowledge about marketing mix fundamental

AP

Sep 17, 2018

The course is very informative, and interesting. Thank you so much to my instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 35 Reviews for Marketing Mix Fundamentals

By Sanaa R

Dec 11, 2018

Excellent course

By

Mar 02, 2019

love it , clear and very helpful

By Andres R

Aug 12, 2018

Mucha información interesante

By Ana R P

Sep 17, 2018

The course is very informative, and interesting. Thank you so much to my instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

By Nikhil K S

Oct 29, 2018

Great Course

By Yuduan L

Jul 26, 2016

I think this course is very practical and can be used directly in real business running.

By kiran k p

Mar 21, 2018

awsome learning

By Natasha T

Nov 20, 2016

Good course, clear to understand!

By Reynaldo V

Nov 02, 2017

Even with my years of marketing experience, I learned so much from this course.

By ASHWIN U S

Aug 15, 2016

Great course! Awesome Profs! Will definitely recommend..

By kabbou b

Mar 19, 2018

NICE COURSE FULL OF USEFUL INFORMATION, AND A LOVELY ENGLISH ACCENT

By Edgar

Nov 23, 2016

Es un curso muy bueno y aprendí más.

By Phuong N N L

Sep 11, 2017

nice class

By Vikash S

Apr 20, 2018

it was a great learning experience

By David P G

Oct 06, 2017

Excellent presentation skills and material. Very useful reading recommendations and interviews

By Nhat Q L

Sep 11, 2017

Very interesting class

By Savdar I

Mar 18, 2018

Good course.

By Bidyashree S

Mar 29, 2019

I am very much Greatfull to Coursera for giving me this opportunity to have a certified course thank you.

By Manuel A R S

Jun 16, 2019

Very good course. Very practical. Excellent instructors

By chetan n g

Jun 24, 2019

its a very crucial subect in marketing and i am happy thet i have got more knowledge about marketing mix fundamental

By AzeemImam

Aug 17, 2019

Great course for self learning

By VL

Dec 07, 2018

Great course, thanks for sharing.

By abdulrahman e

Sep 19, 2018

the second part of the course was amazing

By PRAKHAR P

Sep 28, 2017

A very basic course, taught in a very crisp & to the point manner.

By Sagarkumar P

Aug 26, 2017

good.