Chevron Left
Back to Relationship Management

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Relationship Management by Rice University

4.7
59 ratings
14 reviews

About the Course

To be a successful engineer, you must work and play well with others. This course focuses on developing the skills you will need to build and sustain professional relationships and networks. Learn to coach and mentor others, manage conflict and build power and influence in the workplace....

Top reviews

EA

Jan 26, 2018

Very good course. I recommend it to all the Engineers with all levels of experience.

I

Apr 26, 2019

Excellent presentation by David Van Kleeck, his teaching is amazing

Filter by:

1 - 14 of 14 Reviews for Relationship Management

By I C S V

Apr 26, 2019

Excellent presentation by David Van Kleeck, his teaching is amazing

By Antony C

Apr 07, 2019

A very well structured course. Was really useful.

By María I B A

Mar 17, 2019

Excellent course!

By Devang S

Feb 22, 2019

I would suggest to have more display of use case during the explanation of each topic rather at the end of the course.

By Roseline O

Jan 16, 2019

This is an amazing course that trains professionals (not only engineers) on how to become effective leaders through the creative use of influence, communication and conflict management skills. The training is thorough and feels like real life classroom.

By Amoolya B

Jul 10, 2018

It was worth

By Sacha P N A R

Apr 28, 2018

Pretty good course for engineers who want to know what is good leadership about.

By Oluwatosin H

Feb 13, 2018

Excellent Course and Good Teaching

By Enrique A

Jan 26, 2018

Very good course. I recommend it to all the Engineers with all levels of experience.

By Samson A

Jan 03, 2018

Great introduction material with some personal reflection and understanding of communication styles, counselling vs coaching techniques.

By SHAIK T B

Nov 22, 2017

Thank you!

By Marco V

Sep 24, 2017

Excelente curso. Adelante!

By Chester M

Jul 20, 2017

This course focuses on conflict resolution strategies and relationship management. These are essential and critical skills to learn in order to advance through the engineering ranks and into management. The p

By Tony O

Dec 06, 2016

Great course. Very interesting and engaging.