Chevron Left
Back to Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements

Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements, University of Alberta

4.6
768 ratings
98 reviews

About this Course

This course covers techniques for monitoring your projects in order to align client needs, project plans, and software production. It focuses on metrics and reviews to track and improve project progress and software quality....

Top reviews

By GC

Mar 01, 2016

All my projects, in terms of productivity and quality, have improved by simply applying various aspects of what I have learnt from this specialization.

By FG

Feb 26, 2016

Everthing is interesting about this specialisation, this is my fifth coruse and I am so glad that I have invested my time in this.

Filter by:

92 Reviews

By Oleksandra Sira

Dec 07, 2018

Good!

By Winston Mark Kahid

Nov 15, 2018

Awesome!

By Juan carlos Ayala Palacios

Nov 12, 2018

Awesome course, completed and detailed

By Alberto Corvò

Aug 27, 2018

A course rich of concepts but slightly too flat compared to the previous courses. I found it difficult to remember so many notions without actual exercises except the final quizzes

By Medhat Morsi

Aug 14, 2018

Too boring course...

By Hil Artur

Jul 05, 2018

It was a pleasure to study with you! Amazing work

By Jose Palomares

Jul 02, 2018

Learned a lot about how to construct and track metrics that I have been employing but not fully understanding. I also enjoyed very much the advice on how to handle different types of meetings, soft skills and techniques to use to empower the teams, and pitfalls to avoid. I think that there are lots of PMs doing their job and often times feeling helpless. This course can greatly help shed light into those areas.

By Daniel Barrera Thummler

Jun 11, 2018

Great course that teaches how to measure Product Management work.

By Siva Subramaniam

May 18, 2018

Very Good

By Elcio Macias de Mello Filho

May 17, 2018

A Very good course, with a series of techniques that we can apply in the day to day. With certainty the course helped me to have more knowledge and to evolve in my activities.