Chevron Left
Back to Wharton Business Foundations Capstone

Wharton Business Foundations Capstone, University of Pennsylvania

4.6
169 ratings
40 reviews

About this Course

Wharton's Applied Knowledge Capstone Project enables you to apply your analytic skills to real business challenges – including your own. You’ll use your newly earned business skills to thoughtfully evaluate a real situation or opportunity from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal....

Top reviews

By RR

Jul 10, 2017

It was my first specialization and I had a wonderful time completing it.I am looking forward for Business Analytics and Entrepreneurship capstone from Wharton Online.\n\nThank you...!!!!

By MT

Feb 02, 2017

Great course. I did a project relating to my career (construction), so the process of researching and putting together a presentation directly improved my understanding of the industry.

Filter by:

37 Reviews

By Varun V Prabhu

Dec 06, 2018

The video lectures while very good on content, doesn't correlate directly to the course and more of the continuation of previous courses in the module. More instructions or examples to work on the project particularly and make it better could have been included.

By Pedram Samieyan

Sep 11, 2018

I believe that Capstone is a perfect-suitable opportunity for all students who intend to practice their obtained knowledge of the courses in a real world like situation.

By Daniel J Suasnabar

Aug 31, 2018

it will force you to think on how to put together all the components for a successful product launch

By Jaimie Walnes

Jun 19, 2018

The feedback from the other learners was really helpful. I wanted to have a thorough understanding of business planning and happy I achieved it.

By ABHINAV YADAV

Jun 19, 2018

Very well designed

By Tian TIAN

May 26, 2018

very very insightful class.

By Chadi Abou Ghayda

May 24, 2018

Very Good Course ... The financial Accounting needs hard attention .. but in general it's a very effective and informational course for business with uptodate info.

By Rean Tirol

Jan 07, 2018

Excellent experience....really useful for my business

By Alex Maclachlan

Dec 30, 2017

The structure and size of the Capstone fits well within the overall suite of courses. The pace is very manageable, whilst producing a meaningful deliverable. The course would mean more if there was more academic rigour in the assessment breakdown, or alternatively mandatory oversight by mentors on the final presentation.

By Arun Gupta

Jul 23, 2017

Life changing experience.....Thank You Coursera for helping us out in a big way.

Thanks & Regards,

Arun Gupta