Chevron Left
Back to Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis

Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis, Georgia Institute of Technology

4.5
169 ratings
57 reviews

About this Course

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have direct current (DC) current or voltage sources. A DC source is one that is constant. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

Top reviews

By AS

Feb 13, 2018

The course is an amazing opportunity to learn and improve the skills in the subject. Thanks a million professor.

By DM

May 09, 2018

Great course, learned a lot of things that they don't teach at my school, Thanks for the opportunity.

Filter by:

58 Reviews

By Muhammad Zeeshan

Apr 21, 2019

Too many wrong questions in the quizzes posted and in-video questions. Moreover, too complex problems were asked before being taught and no official replies to the queries in forums. Somethings are not clearly clarified.

By Nayan Bansal

Apr 20, 2019

Contains Errors but Excellent Otherwise

By Pallove Agarwal

Apr 10, 2019

The course is really helpful in learning fundamentals about the DC circuits

By Sankalpl arora

Apr 10, 2019

its a great course to develop a greater knowledge in linear circuits and has helped me a lot.

By Rishabh Pratap Singh Sisodia

Apr 09, 2019

Even after completing my course, I haven't received my certificate

By Premchander S

Apr 09, 2019

GOOD

By Ritwik Dasgupta

Apr 09, 2019

Learnt a lot

By Neeraj Polina

Apr 08, 2019

Excellent

By PRAJWAL REDDY

Apr 08, 2019

This course is very good for beginners..I enjoyed learning.Good Teaching

Thank You

By Juan Pablo Solís García

Apr 08, 2019

Varios quizzes tienen problemas con las respuestas, y ciertos temas estan en desorden asi causando que ciertos quizzes sean muy complicados de contestar.